TL;DR
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises Pioneer 70-inch and 75-inch 4K UHD Roku TVs for $310 and $370, respectively, with free shipping. The headline does not provide a retailer, sale dates, product model numbers or other terms, so availability and the exact specifications should be checked before purchase.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed Pioneer 4K UHD Roku TVs at $310 for a 70-inch model and $370 for a 75-inch model, with free shipping advertised. The deal could interest shoppers seeking a large-screen television at a lower upfront price, but the available listing headline does not identify a seller or provide sale dates and full purchase terms.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the televisions are Pioneer 4K UHD 60Hz Smart Roku TVs. It gives two screen sizes and prices: 70 inches for $310 and 75 inches for $370. The listing headline also advertises free shipping, though it does not state delivery conditions.
The listed prices differ by $60. The Slickdeals headline does not state whether the prices are discounted from a regular price, require a membership or coupon, or include taxes or other charges. It also does not include model numbers, so the specific configurations cannot be distinguished from the headline alone.
The listing identifies the sets as 4K UHD and gives a 60Hz refresh rate, along with Roku smart-TV functionality. It does not spell out additional technical details such as panel type, HDR formats, number of HDMI ports, gaming features, voice-control support or warranty coverage. Buyers would need to check the retailer’s product page or the full deal listing to confirm those points.
Deal brief · Home entertainment
Pioneer 4K UHD Roku TVs: 70″ for $310, 75″ for $370
Slickdeals Frontpage lists two large-screen Pioneer Roku TVs with free shipping advertised. Check the seller, current stock, model numbers and checkout terms before buying.
A deal listing, not a product review. Sale dates, retailer identity and complete specifications are not provided in the headline.
01 / The offer
A modest step up for five more inches
The listing puts both advertised prices below $400. The larger option costs $60 more, but the headline alone cannot establish which set offers better value or whether their features match.
Room fit matters
Compare exact dimensions and viewing distance. Confirm the set fits your stand or wall mount.
60Hz is the stated rate
The headline gives a refresh rate, but does not establish picture quality or gaming performance.
Roku built in
App support, operating-system version and software-update duration are not specified.
02 / What is known
Read the headline as a starting point
The Slickdeals headline identifies the brand, screen sizes, resolution, refresh rate, Roku designation, advertised prices and shipping offer. It does not include testing results or a full retailer specification sheet.
Find the seller
The retailer is not named in the available headline.
Confirm identifiers
Model numbers are needed to compare the two sizes accurately.
Review checkout
Verify stock, shipping area, taxes, coupons and membership rules.
Read full specs
Check ports, HDR, audio, warranty and room dimensions.
03 / Before you buy
Key details still need checking
The deal information does not establish that the offer is still live, the lowest available price, or a particular discount from a regular price. Confirm the details on the linked deal and retailer pages.
Availability and timing
No sale end date is provided. Price and stock can change; verify both for the size you want.
Shipping and final total
Free shipping is advertised, but delivery limits, service level, taxes and other charges are not detailed.
Features and warranty
HDR formats, HDMI ports, gaming features, voice control, accessories and warranty coverage are not listed.
Picture quality
No independent image-quality or reliability testing is included. Do not infer performance from “4K UHD” alone.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing · Prices and terms should be confirmed at checkout
A Low Price for Large Screens
The prices advertised in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing put large-screen televisions below $400, a level that may draw shoppers looking to outfit a living room or replace an older set without paying for a higher refresh rate or premium features. The 75-inch option is listed at $60 more than the 70-inch model, making the larger screen a relatively small step up in the displayed price, although value depends on the products’ exact specifications and the buyer’s viewing space.
The 60Hz refresh rate stated in the listing headline is a useful distinction for shoppers comparing televisions. It identifies the refresh rate listed in the deal headline, but does not by itself establish picture quality or suitability for every use. Those considering sports, fast-moving games or other motion-heavy content should verify the full specifications and feature set rather than treating the 4K label as a complete description of performance.
The listing also identifies the televisions as Roku smart TVs, which may appeal to buyers who want streaming features built into the set. It does not identify the operating-system version, supported apps or how long software updates will be available. The listed price and free-shipping offer may make the sets worth checking, but the deal information does not establish how they compare with other televisions or whether the offer is the lowest available price.
Products Worth Considering

LG UltraGear 32GX850A-B 32-Inch 4K UHD Glossy OLED Gaming Monitor

LG UltraGear 27-Inch QHD OLED Gaming Monitor, 240Hz, 0.03ms, G-SYNC Compatible, FreeSync Premium Pro, HDMI 2.1

Apple iPad Air (4th Generation, 10.9-inch, Wi-Fi, 256GB) – Space Gray
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Specifies
The information available here comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage headline and linked deal listing, not a full product review or detailed retailer description. The headline states the brand, screen sizes, 4K UHD resolution, 60Hz refresh rate, Roku smart-TV designation, two prices and free shipping. It provides no testing results, measurements or independent assessments.
The linked Slickdeals listing refers to a Pioneer 75-inch LED 4K UHD Smart Roku television priced at $369.99 with free shipping, while the headline rounds that price to $370 and also lists a 70-inch option at $310. The supplied listing details do not explain whether the two sizes have closely matched specifications or whether the 70-inch set has a separate product page. Shoppers should compare exact model identifiers before assuming the televisions differ only in screen size.
The Slickdeals listing does not state how long the prices will remain available. The information provided also does not name the retailer or say whether the advertised price is limited by stock, location or account requirements. Those terms should be verified on the purchase page.
Price and Product Terms Need Checking
The retailer and sale period are not stated in the available Slickdeals headline, and the listing information provided here does not confirm that either price remains available. It is also unclear whether free shipping applies to all addresses, whether delivery is curbside or includes room-of-choice placement, and whether taxes or other charges affect the final checkout total.
The listing does not provide model numbers or full feature sheets. That leaves open questions about HDR support, ports, audio, warranty, included accessories and other details that could matter when comparing televisions. No independent picture-quality or reliability testing is included in the deal information, so those qualities should not be inferred from the listing.
The headline does not state a previous price or comparison baseline. The amounts can be reported as advertised prices, but the available information does not support describing them as a particular percentage discount or as the lowest prices on record.
Check the Retailer Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the offer should open the Slickdeals deal listing and confirm the current price, seller, model number and stock status for the size they want. The retailer’s checkout page is the place to verify shipping terms, delivery area, taxes and any coupon or membership conditions before placing an order.
Before choosing between the 70-inch and 75-inch versions, buyers can compare the televisions’ full specification pages and check that the dimensions suit their room and stand or wall mount. The listing may be updated if prices or availability change, but no end date or later update is specified in the information available now.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What are the advertised prices?
The Slickdeals listing gives a price of $310 for the 70-inch TV and $370 for the 75-inch TV, with free shipping advertised. The prices and shipping terms should be confirmed at checkout.
What specifications does the deal headline state?
The Slickdeals headline describes the televisions as Pioneer 4K UHD 60Hz Smart Roku TVs. It does not provide model numbers or a full specification list.
Is free shipping confirmed for every buyer?
Free shipping is advertised in the Slickdeals listing, but the available details do not explain delivery-area limits or other conditions. Check the retailer’s checkout page for the terms that apply to your address.
How long will the prices be available?
No sale end date is provided in the available Slickdeals listing information. Prices and stock may change, so shoppers should verify availability before ordering.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
